Good Morning, Sam

9:40 a.m.SOL

When is the Blues game tonight?

Do you know Oshie is my favorite player?

What’s for breakfast?

How come we can’t have donuts?

Can you make muffins?

What are we going to do today?

Do I have to give Lucy a bath?

Do you think it will snow all day?

Will we have school tomorrow?

What if I don’t want to shovel the driveway?

What are we having for dinner?

Can we have something else?

Can we watch a movie while we eat breakfast?

Why not?

Can I download this game?

Will you read to me?

Where is my book?

Is Dad in meetings this morning?

Do you think he will call today?

Where are my slippers?

Are you listening to me?

9:44 a.m.

8 thoughts on “Good Morning, Sam

  1. Clever slice! Love the time stamp you included. The mind of a child leaps from one topic to the next before you can answer. You’ve had a lot of experience, I can tell.

  2. I LOVE THIS!!! I’m laughing. However did you record this entire conversation??? Thanks for sharing it with us today — I know EVERYONE can identify. πŸ™‚
    b

Leave a comment