Oreo Personality Test

OreoMonday was National Oreo Day.  (Yup, March 6.  Put it on your calendar for next year.)  I decided I would celebrate this year, so I bought a package of Double Stuf Monday night.  I ate one that night.

I ate two Tuesday night.

Tonight, I have had about 4.  I need to stop,  but I was writing a mini-curriculum unit for some teachers and curriculum writing goes better with Oreos.  (That’s a TRUE fact!)

As I was licking the middle out of my Oreo, I wondered if the way I eat Oreos said anything about my personality, so I Googled it.  And what do you know?  There is an Oreo Personality test.  I am including the link so you can see who you really are on the inside. Disclaimer:  I think the person who created this ran out of Oreos while they were writing it.  The lower you go on the list, the meaner the descriptors.

http://www.bouldertherapist.com/html/humor/MentalHealthHumor/oreos.html

I’m curious.  How do you eat your Oreos?

SOL

6 thoughts on “Oreo Personality Test

  1. You prove the point that anything can be a writing topic. 🙂 Just for your information, as a kid I broke them apart and savored the filling, but tolerated the cookie. As an adult, I just enjoy them as a cookie, but am not a fan of the double stuff. It’s funny how tastes change.

  2. Huge fan of the Double Stuff. I take mine apart to eat one wafer without filling and then eat the second wafer with filling. For the record, I eat it filling side down.

    Funny how quirky our eating habits can be!

    Fun post!

Leave a Reply

